WOT Lynne Boylan MEP.WOT Gary UK ParliamentWOT Maeve McLaughlin MLA Chair of Health comm 2015lydia_foy_photo_-louise-hannonChief Constable George HamiltonEamon McCann MLA veteran civil reights and Equality Campaigner for over 50 yearsWOT Catriona Ruane MLA Chief Whip SFWOT Damon Quinn (Cal) Give my head peace , hole in the wall gangWOT Gerry AdamsWOT DR Birgit Schippers Sen Lec Politics St Mary's collegeWOT Ian Deboys Belfast Health Commissioning lead WOT Jennifer McCann JUN MINWOT Dr Fedelma AshWOT Jody Williams Nobel peace prize winner 1997WOT Jun Min Megan Fearon MLAWOT Mary Hinds Sen Nurseing Midwifery professionalsWOT Michelle O'Neill monister for health

Join The Focus Trust to “Wipe out Transphobia”WOT Martial Kurtz Nat Palestinian campaignWOT martin mcguinnessWOT pic Jemma DolanWOT pic Michelle Gildernew

Starting in Northern Ireland and then taking the success from what we are doing here to help guide the world in how to change the society we all have to live in